Back to homepage


KUSP Live Music Sessions
Proudly presenting these recorded performances from the KUSP studios in Santa Cruz

Eilen Jewell - August 20, 2009 Set List | Musicians | Artist Website
Listen Now or Download

Click a photo to see larger.

1. Rain Roll In  2. Sweet Rose  3. Sea of Tears
Fading Memory  5. How Long  6. Heartbreak Boulevard
7. Codeine Arms

Eilen Jewel Band Musicians:
Eilen Jewell - vocals, acostic guitar
Jason Beek - drums, vocals
Jerry Miller - electric guitar
John Sciascia - bass

Special thanks to the following for the KUSP production:
Eric Berg, J.D. Hillard, Steve Laufer, Rob Mullen,
Briana O'Higgins, Emily Quirk, Johnny Simmons, Mark Stone


Also visit::
Archive page

Note: The program Live at Lunch is no longer being produced, but remains as a library of over 275 performances, recorded over a three year period.


Copyright 2010 'Pataphysical Broadcasting Foundation Inc.