Return to the KUSP music page

Sweet Smoke
Mondays, Midnight to 2 am
Host: Just Justin
Playlist for July 10, 2006


Ramsey Lewis - Jade East (Cadet)
Reuben Wilson - Inner City Blues (Groove Merchant)
Nina Simone - See-Line Woman (Philips)
Ino Hidefumi - Blood Is Thicker Than Water (Innocent)
Yesterdays New Quintet - Superwoman / Where Were You
Last Winter (Stones Throw)
Ino Hidefumi - Spartacus (Innocent)
Bronx River Parkway - Deixa Pra La (Truth & Soul)
Bobby Hughes Combination - Brass Interruption (Stereo Deluxe)
Chico Mann - Sound Is Everything (Rich Medina Remix)
(Kindred Spirits)
Antibalas - Go Je Je (Afrosound)
Quincy Jones - Summer In The City (A&M)
M12 - Superstar (Sony)
Blackalicious - Make You Feel That Way (MCA)
Nino Moschella - Better Off (Ubiquity)
Amp Fiddler - Faith (Genuine)
Hundred Strong - Shine (High Noon)
Rehash - Spring 1980 (RM Sound)
Moody - Lonely Jelly (Polydor)
The Expressions - These Moments (Truth & Soul)
Dorothy Ashby - Windmills Of Your Mind (Cadet)
Dreas - Boomers (Heardrums)
David Castillo - Aegian Sleep (Curio)
Savath + Savalas - Folk Song For Cello (Hefty)
Quantic - Archipelago (Tru Thoughts)
The Cinematic Orchestra - All That You Give(Ninja Tune)
Boards Of Canada - Left Side Drive (Warp)

Promotional items for airplay, giveaway, or review can be sent 
KUSP Radio, 203 8th Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95062