Roots, Rock, Reggae

Friday Night from 10:00 PM to Midnight on KUSP Santa Cruz, California,
hosted by Lance Linares

May 12, 2006

**Wailing Souls Special**
-Jah Give Us Life to Live-Cord-12"
-Very Well-Channel One-12'
-Wild Suspense-Mango
-They Never Know-Mango
-Bredda Gravalicious/Version-Massive
-Feel The Spirit-Massive

-Don't Fight It-Studio One
-Got To Be Cool-Studio One
-Pack Up-Studio One
-Trouble Maker-Studio One
-Run My People-Studio One

-Shark Attack-Chaos
-Mother and Child Reunion-Z:
-Fire Coal Man-12"-Channel One/Heartbeat
Augustus Pablo-Stop Them Jah-Shanachie
Augustus Pablo-1 Ruthland Close-Rockers/Shanachie
Augustus Pablo-King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown-Shanachie
Monty Alexander-King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown-Telarc
Ernest Ranglin-King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown--Island

Ernest Ranglin-Satta Masa Gana-Island
Rico Rodriguez-This Day/Version-Blue Note/blank
Skatalites-Man in the Street-Shanachie

Skatalites-Real Rock/Rockfort Rock Medley live-Xaymaca

Please send all promotional material to:
KUSP Radio

203 8th Ave

Santa Cruz CA 95062

voice: (408) 476-2800

fax: (408) 476-2802

KUSP National Public Radio for California's Central Coast

Back to"Roots, Rock Reggae" Page
Return to the KUSP Playlist Page
Return to the KUSP Front Page

© 2006 'Pataphysical Broadcasting Foundation, Inc.