Return to KUSP homepage

Lance's Lot
Tuesdays, Midnight to 2am
Listen to the most recent show anytime
on the KUSP Music Show Player
Host: Lance

Lancelot's Website

Playlist for July 12, 2011
 

* - - - - - - * Central Coast Public Radio KUSP Santa Cruz 88.9 f.m. . . streaming - *
* - - - - - * - and Podcasting at www.;kusp.org - - - - *
* - Artist - - * - Song title - * - cd / album title - * - year - * Record label *
*
* Sasha Dobson - * Mood Indigo * Modern Romance * 2006 * Secret Sun / Fontana *
* Steve Miller Band - * Seasons * Brave New World * 1969 / 1989 * Capitol *
* Sasha Dobson - * I've Been Here Before * Modern Romance * 2006 *
* Sasha Dobson returns home to The Kuumbwaa Jazz Center , Mon. Aug. 1st ,7pm
* - for more info .. ; www.sashadobson.com
*
* The Little Willies - * Best Of All Possible Worlds * The Little Willies * 2005 * Milking Bull *
* The Little Willies - * No Place To Fall * ( same as above )
* Craig Rayburn - - * Stainless Steel * Coyote * 2008 * Corralitos Creek Music *
* Bently James - - - * Waiting On A Train * Beer , Bombs and Broken Hearts * 2007 *
* Mike Beck - - - - * In Old California * " Feel " * 2009 * Mike Beck / www.mikebeck.com
*
* Larry Hosford - - * Alla En El Rancho Grande * High On Livin' * 2007 * Hoe Maid / www.larryhosford.com
* Craig Rayburn - * Mexican Moonlight * Coyote * 2008 * Corralitos Creek Music * www.craigrayburn.com
* Steve Miller Band - * Going To Mexico * Number 5 * 1971 * Capitol *
* The Knitters - - - * Dry River * The Modern Sounds Of The Knitters * 2005 * Zoe *
*
* Sharon Allen - - * Do - Si - Do * Along The Way * 2009 * Li'l Monkey Music * www.sharon-allen.com
* Mike Beck - - - * Livin' In The Arts * " Feel " * 2009 * Mike Beck *
*
* - - - - - - - - * - 1 a.m. I.D. KUSP Santa Cruz 88.9 f.m. - podcasting & streaming
* - artist - - * - song title - * - cd / album title - * - year - * record label *
*
* Ramblin' Jack Elliott - * Woody's Last Ride * I Stand Alone * 2006 * Anti- *
* Jeff Gray aka Johnny Nukes - * Come Children * 2010 * Jeff Gray *
* Larry Hosford - - - * Salinas * High On Livin' * 2007 * Hoe Maid Records *
* Cachagua Playboys - - * Second Hand Bride * Surf Zydeco * 2007 * www.cachaguaplayboys.com
*
* Sherry Austin - - * Wagon Wheel * Drive On Back * 2007 * Barking Topiary / www.sherry-austin.com
* Cheeky Spanks - * Sultans Of Swing * Under The covers * 2011 * Taylor Street *
* Moonalice - - - * I'm Glad You Think So * Moonalice * 2009 * A Minor Label *
* Bently James - * Strange Changes * Beer , Bombs and Broken Hearts * 2007 *
* Moonalice - - * Dance Inside The Lightning * for info; www.moonaliceband.com
*
* Ghost Town Hangmen - * Sweet Talking Blues * Ghost Town Hangmen * 2010 * www.ghosttownhangmen.com
* The Knitters - - - * Long Chain On * The Modern Sounds Of ... * 2005 * Zoe *
* Nick Lowe - - - * 12 Step Program * The Impossible Bird * 1994 * Upstart / Rounder *
* John Hiatt - - - - * I'll Never Get Over You * The Tiki Bar Is Open * 2001 * Vanguard *
* Dave Edmunds - - * I Knew The Bride * From Small Things ( The Best Of ) * 2004 * Sony *
* Procol Harum - - - * Juicy John Pink * Salty Dog * 1969 * A & M *
* Greg Allman - - - * Rolling Stone * Low Country Blues * 2011 * Rounder *
*
* -- - - - - - * - 2 a.m. I.D. KUSP Santa Cruz 88.9 f.m. tune in next week , Peace !
*


Return to the KUSP Playlist Page
KUSP - NPR for the Central Coast
203 8th Avenue Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 476-2800