October 14, 2003

Chucho Valdes Homage to Ellington New Conceptions
Bonnie Raitt The Fundamental Things Fundamental
Buckwheat Zydeco Hot Tamale Baby Menagerie
James Brown Hot Pants Thats Soul Music Vol.2
Eddie Cleanhead Vinson They Call Me Mr. Cleanhead Live at the Keystone Korner
Arthur Blythe Night Train Exhale Summit Records
Clarence Garlow Sound the Bell
Martin Simpson Rollin and Tumblin Righteousness and Humility
The Fabulous Playboys Shortnin Bread Lost Legends of the Surf Guitar 3
Cal Tjader and Poncho Sanchez Guachi Guara Cuban Fantasy
The Temptations Papa was a Rolling Stone Thats Soul Music Vol. 2
Gabin Sweet Sadness Euro Lounge Pu tumayo Records
Josh Ritter Man Burning Hello Starling
Jimmy Scott We Will Be Together Again Moon Glow
Abbey Lincoln They Call it Jazz Its Me
Joan Baez Elvis Presley Blues Dark Chords on a Big Guitar
Chris Whitley Spoonful Perfect Day
Lil Buck Sinegal I Done Got Over It Bad Situation
Joss Stone with Betty Wright Some Kind of Wonderful The Soul Sessions
Davie Allan and the Arrows The Stranger Restless in L.A.
Joe Henry Widows of the Revolution Tiny Voices
Lucky Peterson Aint it Funny How Time Slips Away?
Slim Harpo Mohair Sam The Excello Singles Anthology
Ron Levy and the Wild Kingdom What d Freak? Greaze is Whats Good
Miles Davis Miles Runs the Voodoo Down T he Essence of Miles Davis


KUSP homepage