Return to the KUSP music page

"Aeolian Impromptu"
Host: Maya
Playlist for June 23, 2009


Part - Lamentate - Stuttgart Radio Symphony Orchestra, dir. Andrey Boreyko - ECM Records

Berio - Due Pezzi - Makarski and Larcher - ECM Records

Carter - Riconoscenza per Goffredo Petrassi - Makarski and Larcher - ECM Records

Golijov - The Dreams and Prayers of Isaac the blind - St Lawrence String Quartet and Todd Palmer - EMI

Tsontakis - Man of Sorrows - Dallas Symphony Orchestra with Stephen Hough piano, dir. Andrew Litton - Hyperion

Webern - Lansamer Satz - Borodin String Quartet - Onyx

Promotional items for airplay, giveaway, or review can be sent 
KUSP Radio, 203 8th Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95062 

© 2009 'Pataphysical Broadcasting Foundation, Inc.